Rugby Championship 2018 Springbok Squad

SA Rugby’s Director of Rugby, Rassie Erasmus announced his squad of 35 players on Monday, with Marco van Staden, Cyle Brink and Willemse joining the group as uncapped players. Captain Warren Whiteley, Eben Etzebethand Malcom Marx are back from the injury list and roaring to go! THE BOK SQUAD! The Springbok squad for the Castle [...]

By | August 7th, 2018|Rugby|0 Comments

LIONS vs CRUSADERS – Super Rugby Final 2017

Saturday, August 5 16.00 – Lions v Crusaders (Johannesburg) THE TEAMS: LIONS: 15 Andries Coetzee, 14 Ruan Combrinck, 13 Lionel Mapoe, 12 Harold Vorster, 11 Courtnall Skosan, 10 Elton Jantjies, 9 Ross Cronje, 8 Ruan Ackermann, 7 Kwagga Smith, 6 Jaco Kriel (c), 5 Franco Mostert, 4 Andries Ferreira, 3 Ruan Dreyer, 2 Malcolm Marx, 1 [...]

By | August 4th, 2017|Rugby, Sport|0 Comments