SUPER RUGBY franchises agree criteria to determine four 2018 SA TEAMS

By | April 12th, 2017|Rugby|

Franchise Committee begins process to identify Vodacom Super Rugby participants

Representatives of the six Vodacom Super Rugby franchises on Tuesday agreed a set of criteria to determine the four teams to represent South Africa in the competition from 2018, SA Rugby […]